Friday, November 03, 2006

Winter Holidays

Many holidays are taken place during the winter time. Christmas, Kwanza, Hanukkah, New Years, and sometime valentine's day and St. Patrick day. Christmas, Hanukkah, and Kwanza are all winter holidays taken place in December. In January, New Years Day is taken Place. If the groundhog sees his shadow, valentine's day and St. Patrick day is taken place in winter holidays. Christmas taken place on December 25. Hanukkah on December 15 until December 23. It is eight days long. Kwanza begins December 26, and ends January 1. It is six days long. Out of all winter holidays, Christmas and new years is my favorite. Four or maybe six holidays are taken place in the winter time.


Post a Comment

<< Home